E mail addresses for students currently pursuing a major. Feel free to E mail them any questions you may have.

Accounting
Caroline Blue                          csblue@bsugmail.net

Sarah Fuys                              snfuys@bsu.edu
Actuarial Science

Elizabeth Gordon                  
ecgordon@bsugmail.net

Grace Perdew                         gmperdew@bsu.edu

Thomas Matthews                 psychatom@gmail.com

 
Anthropology

Benjamin Lockwood              brlockwood@bsu.edu

Ashley Hall                             ajhall8806@bsugmail.net

 

Architecture
 Lee Meyer                               lameyer2@bsu.edu

Steven Lentz                           shlentz@bsu.edu

 

Art

Education
Jacquelin Analco            jjanalco@bsu.edu

 

Electronic and Animation

Ryan Puckett                  rhpuckett@bsu.edu

 

Visual Communications

Alana Papoy                  ampapoy@gmail.com

Eleyse Van Fleet             ejvanfleet@bsu.edu

Melinda Traber               melinda@traber.net

 

Athletic Training

Laney Pritchard                      lrpritchard@bsu.edu

 

Biology      
   
Biochemistry- (Pre-Medical)


         Matthew Cox                 mtcox111@gmail.com

       

         General

         Jonathon McCollester    jbmccollester@bsu.edu          

         Sam Godsey                  sleipnir234@gmail.com

 

      Microbiology

        Amanda Smith                               arsmith5@bsu.edu

        Taryn Condon                                taryn121@gmail.com

 

      Wildlife Biology

         Stephanie Boldon          slboldon@bsu.edu

 

         Zoology

         Alex Berry                      adberry@bsu.edu

         Natalia Ratican             newyland@bsu.edu

Business Administration
Anya DeVoss                         amdevoss@bsu.edu
Amber Crowe                         amcrowe@bsu.edu  

Chemistry
Aaron Knox                            amknox@bsu.edu

Kathryn Hosbein                    knhosbein@bsu.edu

Katie Foster                            knfoster@bsu.edu

 

Construction Management

Alex Beasley                           ajbeasley@bsugmail.net

Morgan Busch                        mlbusch@bsugmail.net

 

Communication Studies

Megan Burkett                        burkett.megan@gmail.com

Ryan Harkelroad                    rhharkleroad@bsu.edu

Stephanie Walsh                     srwalsh89@gmail.com

 

Computer Science

Chen Su,                         sc7859116@yahoo.com

 

Criminal Justice and Criminology

Allyson Baker                         abbaker@bsu.edu     

Brittany Klenke                          bmklenke@bsu.edu

Michael Morrow                     mamorrow@bsu.edu

 

Deaf/Hearing Impaired Education

Ashley Corn                            akcorn@bsu.edu

Elizabeth Anderson                  emanderson3@bsu.edu

 

Dietetics
Cortnie Peaks                         cjpeaks@bsu.edu

Tarrah McCreary                    temccreary@bsu.edu

Stephanie Line                        saline@bsu.edu

 

Economics

Charity Mansfield                  camansfield@bsu.edu

 

Elementary Education

Abigail Back                           aiback@bus.edu

Paige Caskey                          pmcaskey@gmail.com

 

English

Whittley Lewis                       wslewis@bsu.edu


English Literature

Karen Ruling                           klruling@bsu.edu

Lauren Terrell                         leterrell@bsu.edu

Megan Shufelt                        mrshufelt@bsu.edu

 
Entrepreneurship

Dawn Savidge                        dssavidge@bsu.edu
 

Exercise Science

Jeremy Bryson                        jbryson@bsu.edu

Dustin Oliver                          dloliver@bsu.edu

Amber Miller                          armiller3@bsu.edu

 

Family & Consumer Sciences

Apparel Design          Kelly Williams                               kawilliams3@bsu.edu

         Julie Motag                    jfmontag@bsu.edu

Family and Child

Bethany Cooper              blcooper@bsu.edu

Jessica Walters                               jlwalters@bsu.edu

Stacey Winterrowd         slwinterrowd@gmail.com

 

Fashion Merchandising

Catherine Metcalf           cemetcalf@bsu.edu

Hospitality and Food

Samantha Simmons       sjsimmons@bsu.edu

Jessica Miller                   jcmiller@bsu.edu

 
Interior Design

Emily Haft                     eshaft@bsu.edu

Bridget Fisk                   bmfisk@bsu.edu

Sarah Robinson              serobinson@bsu.edu

 

Residential Property Management 

Michelle Finney               mnfinney@bsu.edu

 

Finance
 Dustin Cressman                   djcressman@bsu.edu

Michael Parent                        mjparent@bsu.edu

Nicole Vauter                         nmvauter@bus.edu

 

Foreign Language

Mary Harris (Latin)                  mharris@bsu.edu

Weston Fribley (German)       wtfribley@gmail.com

Stephanie Walsh (Spanish)    srwalsh89@gmail.com

 

General Studies

Kimberly Call                         kimberlyrcall@bsugmail.net

Moriah Phillips                       mphillips@bsu.edu



Graphic Arts Management

Kimberly Heron                      kaheron@bsu.edu

Sara Vance                              slvance@bsu.edu

David Hentz                           dahentz@bsu.edu

 

Geography

Emma Diebold                       eediebold@bsugmail.net

 

Health and Physical Education

Kurtis Foster                           kjfoster@bsu.edu

Jackie Combs                          combs.jackie1@gmail.com

 

Health Sciences

Kendra Ham                           kaham@bsu.edu

Colleen Willis                          cmwillis@bsu.edu

 

History

Matthew Nichols                    manichols@bsu.edu

Lora Posey                              lnposey@bsu.edu

 

Industrial Technology

Nick Neary                             nickn414@gmail.com

Jennifer Detlaff                       jldetlaff@bsu.edu

 

Information Systems

Patrick Sager                          pjsager@bsu.edu

 

International Studies

Julia Turner                            jcturner2@bsu.edu

 

Journalism

Kaitlan Mitchell                      kemitchell@bsu.edu

Stephanie Swendsen               stephanie.swendsen@gmail.com

Natalie Moya                          ncmoya@bsu.edu
(Magazine/ Public Relations)

Dillon Kimmel                        dekimmel@gmail.com
(Public Relations)

Catherine Thompson              cnthompson3@bsugmail.net
(Photo)

 

Landscape Architecture

Amanda Tebbe                       altebbe2@bsugmail.net

Hans Rasmussen                    htrasmussen@bsugmail.net

Mark Sandberg                       mssandberg@bsu.edu

 

Legal Studies

Jon Humphress                      jshumphress@bsu.edu

Sara Hines                              skhines@bsu.edu

Ashely Canan                         acanan@bsugmail.net

Marketing

Hunter Moll                            hbmoll@bsu.edu

Kourtni Cox                            kcox@bsu.edu


Mathematical Sciences

Melisssa Flischel                     maflischel@bsugmail.net

Music

       Music Education

        Lee Ann Vandenbark     lacandenbark@bsu.edu

        Cameron Banks              crbanks1@gmail.com

    

        Music Performance

        Ashley Wells                   aswells@bsu.edu

        Samantha Klafka           slklafka@bsu.edu

        Katherine Garringer        krgarringer@bsu.edu

 

        Music Technology

         Kalalau Cantrell            klcantrell@bsu.edu

 

        Musical Theatre    

          Caitlin Evans                                cmevans@bsu.edu

 

Natural Resources-Parks and Recreation

Kristine Burke                         kmburke2@gmail.com

 

Nursing

Patricia Demaree                    pedemaree@bsu.edu

Hannah Bowser                      hebowser@bsu.edu

Brittany Miller                        bjmiller2@bsu.edu

Brittany Rowley                      barowley@bsu.edu

 

Operations Management

Kyle Thompson                      klthompson@bsu.edu

 

Photojournalism

James Kartholl                        jjkartholl@bsu.edu

Alivia Bryak                           akbryak@bsu.edu

 

Political Science

Steven Daters                         sdaters@bsu.edu

Sara Hines                              skhines@bsu.edu

Belkisa Hrustanovic                               bhrustanovic@bsu.edu

 

Pre-Medical

Robert Vo                                                rvo@bsu.edu

Natalia Ratican                      newyland@bsu.edu

 

Pre-Pharmacy

Maria Legge                            mllegge@bsu.edu

Keri Lowe                               kllowe@bsu.edu

Cory Hellems                          cjhellems@bsu.eud


Psychology

Brittanie Mosbaugh                                bcmosbaugh@bsu.edu

Christen Thatcher                                   cethatcher@bsu.edu

Hannha Birky                                         hrbirky@gmail.com

Jake McCasland                                     jemccasland@bsu.edu

 

 

Public Relations

Beth Cahill                                              eccahill1@gmail.com

Joey Foster                                              jlfoster3@gmail.com

 

Religious Studies

Will Grinstead                                        wdgrinstead@bsu.edu

 

Secondary Education

Alicia Sneddon (English)                       ansneddon@bsugmail.net

Alex VanDuyne (Lang. Arts)                  avanduyne@gmail.com

Andrew Wolfe (Math)                            agwolfe@bsu.edu

Brian Nash (Social Studies)                   bcnash@bsu.edu

Christopher Braden (Math)                    cwbraden@bsu.edu

Nathan Hatfield (History)                     nhatfield@bsugmail.net

 

Social Work

Allison Berghoff                                     agberghoff@bus.edu

Brittney Schmidt                                    blschmidt@bsu.edu

Christina Collett                                     crcollett@bsu.edu

 

Sociology

Brittanie Mosbaugh                                  bcmosbaugh@bsu.edu

Elaina Johns                                            emjohns@bsu.edu

Lauren Lafayette                                    llafayette@bsu.edu

 

Spanish Education

Catherine Thompson                              cnthompson3@bsugmail.net

Elizabeth Crasto                                     elizabe@hotmail.com

Linda Rath                                              lmrath@bsugmail.net            

 

Special Education

Kelsey Thompson                                   kethompson2@bus.edu

Leah Murphy                                          rmurphy@bsu.edu

 

Speech Pathology and Audiology

Casey Bonsett                                         cnbonsett@bsu.edu

Lauren Means                                         lemeans@bsu.edu

Melissa Easto                                         mbeasto@bsu.edu

 

Sports Administration

Brittany Kelly                                         brkelly@bsu.edu

Daniel Corman                                       dlcorman@bsu.edu

Telecommunications

Corrine Castillo                                      crcastillo@bsu.edu

Mariam Ali                                             mwali@bsumail.net

Derek Cox                                               dgcox@bsu.edu     

Peter Carr                                               pcarr50@gmail.com

Amanda Fosco                                       amfosco@bsu.edu

 

Theatre

Theatre Education

Adam Brandner                     agbrandner@bsu.edu

Courtney Cors                        cmcors@bsu.edu

 

Theatre Design and Technology

Samantha Bodnar                  sjbodnar2057@gmail.com

 

Theatre Studies

Adam Lord                            amlord@bsugmail.net

Allison Jones                           ajjones1988@gmail.com

Emily Eaton                            eceaton1987@yahoo.com

 
Urban Planning

Michael Sagar                                         mrsagar@bsugmail.net

Brandi Terry                                           bnterry@bsu.edu

 

Women Studies

Jessica Imes                                            maimes@bsu.edu

Rebecca Parker                                       rbparker2@bsu.edu